Home  |  Resources  |  FAQs  

Astrology Signs

Many people know there Star Sign, but do not know the extensive list of other astrology signs that unveil how we face the world and the way others perceive you.

The Signs of the Zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Sun Sign
Your Sun Sign is often referred to as your Star Sign. Your Sun Sign represents the sign of the zodiac that the Sun was in at the time of your birth. Your Sun Sign represents the focus you want your life to take and your personal integrity. If you are born on a Cusp, you will incorporate the energies of both Signs.

Rising Sign
Your Rising Sign is the Zodiac sign that was ascending on the Eastern horizon at the moment you took your first breath. Having an exact birth time is essential to determining your Rising Sun. Your Rising Sun is your physical self that you present to the world.

Moon Sign
Your Moon Sign can help you see how and where you ground yourself in your domestic sphere. Your Moon Sign is the sign of the Zodiac that the Moon was in at the exact time of your birth.

Communication Sign
Your Communication Sign describes your talents and challenges when communicating with others. Your Communication Sign is the sign of the Zodiac that the Mercury was in at the exact time of your birth.

Love Sign
Venus is known as the Planet of Love and its placement within your chart provides insight into what you are attracted to and what is attracted to you.

Passion Sign
Your Passion Sign is determined by where Mars, the fourth planet in the solar system, is placed on your birth chart. Your Passion Sign represents action, passion, drive and determination and defines your desires.

Lucky Sign
The Lucky Sign is determined by where Jupiter, the planet of Luck, is placed on your birth chart. Your Lucky Sign describes your optimism and aspirations.

Karmic Sign
Saturn is the planet of Karma. Your Karmic Sign is determined by where Saturn falls at your time of birth. Your Karmic Sign teaches you lessons this lifetime.

Healing Sign
The celestial body Chiron determines your Healing Sign. Where Chiron finds itself in your chart is an indication of lessons you must learn and the lessons you may one day be able to teach.

Rebellion Sign
Your Rebellion Sign is determined by the placement of Uranus in your chart. Your Rebellion Sign is demonstrative of what areas of your life and generation are straining to be free of the conventional.

Spiritual Sign
The planet Neptune, determines your Spiritual Sign. Your Spiritual Sign describes how you react to fantasy and the paranormal.

Power Sign
Your Power Sign is determined by the location of Pluto. The location of Pluto during one of its extended spans is important to you as an individual only if your personal birth chart has aspects to this Planet. Your Power Sign describes how your generation uses its power and handles new developments that sprout up through their lives.

Mothering Sign
Your Mothering Sign shows how you take care of yourself and others. Your Mothering Sign is determined by the asteroid Ceres.

Soul Mate Sign
The asteroid Juno determines your Soul Mate Sign. Your Soul Mate Sign helps you to understand your ability to form lasting relationships and long-term partnerships.

Warrior Sign
Your Warrior Sign is determined by the asteroid Pallas. Your Warrior Sign tells your how to choose your battles and how to achieve what your want.

Sexuality Sign
The asteroid Vesta determines your Sexuality Sign. Your Sexuality Sign helps you to define your relationship with sex and how to monitor what you invest in.

FREE Daily

Astrology Basics



Zodiac Secrets


Time Machine

Chinese Zodiac



Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy Copyright - HoroscopeZen.com